Red Lights

2004
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
RED LIGHTS
Red Lights
Wellspring Media | Release Date: August 20, 2004 | Unrated
Summary: Set during a summer holiday weekend in France, this is an edge-of-your-seat thriller in the tradition of Claude Chabrol and Alfred Hitchcock. (Wellspring)
Director: Cédric Kahn
Genre(s): Drama, Thriller
Rating: Unrated
Runtime: 105 min
Watch Now
More From Red Lights