Netflix | Release Date: March 31, 2017
5.3
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 125 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
58
Mixed:
21
Negative:
46
Watch Now
Review this TV Series
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
echioniSep 16, 2019
rarely, while seeing a tv series, I have the recurring thought to end it promptly as is happened with this. they've chosen a delicate but interesting topic and then, due to their huge emptiness of ideas, stretched to the death. even from therarely, while seeing a tv series, I have the recurring thought to end it promptly as is happened with this. they've chosen a delicate but interesting topic and then, due to their huge emptiness of ideas, stretched to the death. even from the very first season is horrendously boring and the absolute total lack of material and ideas from the ‘writers', to me, is actually horrifically unbelievable. how the network had paid for a second and a third and now a fourth season, is beyond any human comprehension. the series goes almost slower than the forehead wound remained an interminable scar in the poor guy head. then there's the casting. so unprofessional that I suggest to a mandatory sterilisation of the entire bunch of executives that broad us characters as toni, marcus, justin and so on. even the main characters aren't so good. very, very below the average. and finally, there's the netflix alert for sex scene, drugs, violence. where the fork they've seen those kinda of scenes? meibe in the same sick minds that doesn't have aborted this waist of time, money and space in the first place. Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
MadoxBrookeSep 13, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Can you stop renew this serie? Oh gosh, literally one of the worst series of Netflix along with Riverdale. Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
AviogOct 3, 2019
Una trama que pintaba para mucho en sus primeros capitulos, explotada a cierto punto de ser insufrible, 13 reasons why es la clara demostracion de querer explotar algo a mas no poder, sin nisiquiera innovar en algo, ir a lo facil y repetivo,Una trama que pintaba para mucho en sus primeros capitulos, explotada a cierto punto de ser insufrible, 13 reasons why es la clara demostracion de querer explotar algo a mas no poder, sin nisiquiera innovar en algo, ir a lo facil y repetivo, si se hubiera terminado en la 1 temporada hubiese sido mucho mejor. El mejor ejemplo de una serie cuyos productores solo ven verdes donde tendria que haber creatividad Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
1
FlopflopJun 23, 2020
This show is completely irresponsible and absolutely dangerous. As an adult watching this show I really hope children aren't watching, especially teenagers, but I am sure they are. From the first season although they may show the damage leftThis show is completely irresponsible and absolutely dangerous. As an adult watching this show I really hope children aren't watching, especially teenagers, but I am sure they are. From the first season although they may show the damage left behind by suicide but they also romanticize it. And they only get more irresponsible in the followingseasons by by exploring school shootings and kids trying to handle the consequences on their own. The writers of the show are also I'll informed stating that the shooters of Columbine purchased their guns legally which is simply not true. The sellers of those guns went to prison. This sh Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
OlivieroJun 10, 2020
La prima stagione era bellissima, un ottimo thriller con questo mistero che non spoilero era bellissima. Poi la seconda inizia a fare schifo ma penso “vabbè migliorerà” arriva la terza e dico “vabbè 2 stagioni brutte mi auguro che con laLa prima stagione era bellissima, un ottimo thriller con questo mistero che non spoilero era bellissima. Poi la seconda inizia a fare schifo ma penso “vabbè migliorerà” arriva la terza e dico “vabbè 2 stagioni brutte mi auguro che con la quarta migliori” e invece no, peggiora l’impeggiorabile con una recitazione na merda, personaggi inutili che a volte fanno una comparsa solo per scopare, Clay è il classico ragazzo stereotipato LGBT per fare il “ragazzi anche noi li supportiamo”. Menomale che è finita Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
CTRLALTDiseaseMay 17, 2020
Disgusting misrepresentation and glorification of suicide and mental health.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
S1epaNYch1May 18, 2020
One of the worst tv shows I’ve ever watched. Full of SJW crap. It’s so bad even for teen show. 13rw almost reached Riverdale’s level of cringe. If you liked this show I have really bad news for you
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
asdasgasgasgfadJun 8, 2020
this is honestly trhe worst **** i've ever seen they made ahilarry and bill calmi that she's seirous and he's retaerdewCEDF what THTE UFCXK a
a/SDFhjaio/tgfkhajoilkguhna'ghojikazhnigqa]pjhoi
gh napiokhg rfpnwoi;aksq pjhonigrwsaeqd
this is honestly trhe worst **** i've ever seen they made ahilarry and bill calmi that she's seirous and he's retaerdewCEDF what THTE UFCXK a
a/SDFhjaio/tgfkhajoilkguhna'ghojikazhnigqa]pjhoi
gh
napiokhg
rfpnwoi;aksq
pjhonigrwsaeqd
npjo;ikhlmGRDEWFSAZ
L:KINGWSRHDAEF
pgrendafwqzsrwgdefa
gredsa
grdefsazw

gREDFSA
AEG
N
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
MasterElectJul 7, 2020
Story for me was really boring, i watched until the end, just because i wanted to know Clay's reasons. Dropped after season 1, too boring
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
1234abcd1234Jul 6, 2020
I defended the first series against those who disliked it- as someone who suffered from depression i appreciated how this show could show how from one small act from one small person one emotion could form and grow and change over time. TheI defended the first series against those who disliked it- as someone who suffered from depression i appreciated how this show could show how from one small act from one small person one emotion could form and grow and change over time. The show meant a lot to me as I worked through my own **** despite what people said to me.
The last season let’s forget about because I forgot about it as I was just looking for something to pass my time (something 13 reasons why should not be!!) The third season seemed to be morbid a murder mystery than a helpful series - more of something my gran would watch a a brain puzzle than something I’d watch to help me through the week
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews