Description: The four-part documentary series from Joe Berlinger features previously unheard audio of interviews with serial killer while on death row in Florida.


Production Company:
  • RadicalMedia
  • Elastic
  • Gigantic Studios
  • Outpost Digital
Initial Release Date: Jan 24, 2019
Number of seasons: 1 Season
Rating: TV-MA
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo