Description: Cyborg (Joivan Wade) comes to Dr. Niles Caulder/The Chief (Timothy Dalton) and his band of superheroes: Cliff Steele/Robotman (Brendan Fraser), Larry Trainor/Negative Man (Matt Bomer), Rita Farr/Elasti-Woman (April Bowlby) and Crazy Jane (Diane Guerrero) with a mission that will change their lives forever.


Production Company:
  • DC Comics
Initial Release Date: Jan 11, 2019
Number of seasons: 4 Seasons
Rating: TV-MA
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo