Description: The Early Show has aired on CBS since 1999, often competing with other network morning news shows, Good Morning America and The Today Show, which are also from New York City. Bryant Gumbel, Jane Clayson, and Mark McEwen hosted The Early Show from inception until they left the show in October 2002. The show is currently anchored by Harry Smith, Julie Chen, Russ Mitchell, Maggie Rodriguez, and Dave Price.


Production Company:
  • CBS News Productions
Initial Release Date: Nov 2, 1999
Number of seasons: 2 Seasons
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo