The Queen's Gambit: Season 1

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Play Sound
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
The Queen's Gambit
Now Playing: The Queen's Gambit
The Queen's Gambit
Netflix | Season Premiere Date: October 23, 2020
Summary: The seven-episode series based on Walter Tevis's novel of the same name follows young orphan Beth Harmon (Anya Taylor-Joy) as she grows up and battles addiction while seeking to become the best chess player in the world during the Cold War.
Genre(s): Drama, Movie/Mini-Series

Season 1 Episodes

More From The Queen's Gambit

Seasons & Episodes