Description: Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin includes the 3 previously released DLC packs - Crown of the Sunken King, Crown of the Old Iron King, and Crown of the ivory King - along with additional features. All versions of the game include the following features (Existing Dark Souls II owners will receive a patch to implement these elements): Additional NPCs added for an enhanced story experience. Parameter adjustments for improved game balance. Augmented item descriptions. Improved online matchmaking functionality. [Bandai Namco]


  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 3
  • Xbox One
  • PC
  • Xbox 360
Initial Release Date: Apr 7, 2015
  • From Software
Publisher: Bandai Namco Games