Description: New nightmares have emerged from the shadows of our Moon. Called forth by haunting visions, Eris Morn has returned. Join her to slay these nightmares before they reach out beyond the Moon to cast humanity back into an age of darkness. Features: New Missions, & Quests; New Destination & Dungeon; New Weapons and Gear to Earn; An All New Raid; and more.


  • PC
  • Xbox One
  • PlayStation 4
Initial Release Date: Oct 1, 2019
  • Bungie
Publisher: Bungie


Steve Cotton
Directed By
Luke Smith
Directed By
Brian T. Delaney
Cast: Saint-14
Morla Gorrondona
Cast: Eris Morn
Lennie James
Cast: Lord Shaxx
Tommy Callahan
Produced By: voice over producer
Bo Crutcher
Produced By: voice over producer
Cory Coken
Sound: Sound Designer: Cinematics
Camilo Forero
Sound: assistant engineer
Bryen Hensley
Sound: Supervising Sound Designer: Cinematics
Phil Levine
Sound: dialogue recordist
Victoria Salazar
Sound: Associate Sound Designer: Cinematics
Stosh Tuszynski
Sound: sound designer: Cinematics
Jamie Vanadia
Sound: Sound Designer: Cinematics
Katie Waters
Sound: Foley Artist: Cinematics
Tommy Callahan
Casting Director
Bo Crutcher
Casting Director
Troy McFarland
Visual Effects: mocap lead
Charles G. Roberts
Visual Effects: compositor
Mitch Gonzalez
Animation: supervising animator: Prologue Films
Matt Kelly
Animation: animation lead,technical animation lead
Tom Saville
Animation: senior animator
Katie Ashwood
production coordinator
Kevin McMullan
voice director
Tom Saville
motion capture: various cast
Stephen Turner
voiceover production coordinator
Jordan Cox
Music Department: orchestrator
Michael Feingold
Music Department: orchestrator
Laura Intravia
Music Department: vocals
Jasper LeMaster
Music Department: assistant score recording engineer
The Nashville Scoring Orchestra
Music Department: orchestra,orchestrator
Northwest Sinfonia
Music Department: orchestra
Zevik Perry
Music Department: orchestrator
David Shipps
Music Department: conductor
Nick Spezia
Music Department: score recording engineer
Alan Umstead
Music Department: orchestra contractor/concertmaster
Nadia Wheaton
Music Department: music coordinator