Description: Features: Dying Light - the full award-winning game. Dying Light: The Following - a huge expansion complete with a new story, vast original map, and a customizable buggy to drive. Dying Light: Bozak Horde - a challenging game mode with its own side story. Cuisine & Cargo - two additional quarantine zones. Ultimate Survivor Bundle - exclusive weapons and outfits. Crash Test Skin Pack - a madcap cosmetic pack. Hellraid - a new game mode in a dark-fantasy setting. A large collection of skins and weapons that will make slaughtering zombies even more fun.


  • PC
  • Nintendo Switch
  • Xbox One
Initial Release Date: Oct 19, 2021
  • Techland
Publisher: Techland


Adrian Ciszewski
Directed By
Marcin Nowak
Directed By
Jerrold Brown
Written By
Dan Jolley
Written By
Rafal W. Orkan
Written By
Haris Orkin
Written By
Pawel Selinger
Written By
Roger Craig Smith
Cast: Kyle Crane
Nazneen Contractor
Cast: Jade,Additional Voices
Suraj Partha
Cast: Rahim
Roger Aaron Brown
Cast: Dr. Zere,Additional Voices
Matthew Wolf
Cast: Brecken,Various Characters
Jim Pirri
Cast: Rais,Additional Voices
Michael Benyaer
Cast: Tahir,Additional Voices
Dan Gilvezan
Cast: Camden,Additional Voices
Nick Shakoour
Cast: Savvy,Fatin,Bilal,Additional Voices
Parisa Fakhri
Cast: Troy,Additional Voices
Kevin Daniels
Cast: Spike,Additional Voices
George Ledoux
Cast: Karim,Bozak
Leila Birch
Cast: Lena,Female Reporter,Additional Voices
Adam Gifford
Cast: Nick Pesto,Additional Voices
Scott Morgan
Cast: Additional Voices
Nolan North
Cast: Bernard Smith - Cuisine & Cargo DLC
Kit Harrison
Cast: Lord Asmorod
Yuri Lowenthal
Cast: Male Survivor
Thomas Nelstrop
Cast: Tolga,Rocket,Faraj
Amanda Philipson
Cast: Sibel,Inga,Kate,Suzanne
Roy Vongtama
Cast: Amir,Bandit
Tymon Smektala
Produced By: producer
Tomasz Gruszka
Sound: sound
Andrew Meisner
Sound: lead recording engineer
Devona Williams
Sound: recording engineer
Becky Bonar
Casting Director
Haris Orkin
Casting Director
Amanda Wyatt
Casting Director
Stacey Boiselle
Visual Effects: Audiomotion Studios
Devona Williams
Visual Effects: facial motion capture supervisor
Maciej Binkowski
Animation: Lead game designer
Dawid Lubryka
Animation: lead animator
Bartosz Kulon
game programmer
Haris Orkin
voice director
Chris Haigh
Music Department: trailer music
Tom Player
Music Department: composer: trailer music