Description: Three iconic cities, three epic stories. Play the genre-defining classics of the original Grand Theft Auto Trilogy: Grand Theft Auto III, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City and Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas updated for a new generation, now with across-the-board enhancements including brilliant new lighting and environmental upgrades, high-resolution textures, increased draw distances, Grand Theft Auto V-style controls and targeting, and much more, bringing these beloved worlds to life with all new levels of detail.


  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • PC
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X
Initial Release Date: Nov 11, 2021
  • Grove Street Games
Publisher: Rockstar Games