Description: Welcome to Sigil, the "City of Doors", a place with gates that lead anywhere in existence, provided you have the proper key. It is a neutral ground and watering hole for races across the multiverse, all under the watchful shadow of the Lady of Pain, the enigmatic ruler of the city. It is a place where the word is mightier than the sword, where thought defines reality, where belief has the power to reshape worlds and change the laws of physics. [Interplay]


  • PC
  • iOS (iPhone/iPad)
Initial Release Date: Dec 14, 1999
  • Black Isle Studios
Publisher: Interplay


Chris Avellone
Written By
Colin McComb
Written By
Michael T. Weiss
Cast: The Nameless One
Rob Paulsen
Cast: Mortimer 'Morte' Rictusgrin
Jennifer Hale
Cast: Fall-from-Grace,Deionarra
Sheena Easton
Cast: Annah-of-the-Shadows
Mitch Pileggi
Cast: Dak'kon
Charlie Adler
Cast: Ignus
Rodger Bumpass
Cast: Strahan Runeshadow,Forked-Tongue
Keith David
Cast: Vhailor
Dan Castellaneta
Cast: Nordom Whistleklik
Flo Di Re
Cast: Ravel Puzzlewell
Tony Jay
Cast: The Transcendent One
John de Lancie
Cast: Trias the Betrayer
Steve Alterman
Cast: Additional Voices
Judi M. Durand
Cast: Additional Voices
Greg Finley
Cast: Additional Voices
Anneliese Goldman
Cast: Additional Voices
Gary Schwartz
Cast: Additional Voices
Vernon Scott
Cast: Additional Voices
Guido Henkel
Produced By: producer
Harry Cohen
Sound: additional sound design
Charles Deenen
Sound: re-recording mixer,sound designer,sound supervisor
Craig Duman
Sound: sound master
David Farmer
Sound: sound: design
Elisabeth Flaum
Sound: additional sound designer
Rebecca Hanck
Sound: sound designer
Mark Lanza
Sound: sound effects editor
Eric Lewis
Sound: assistant dialogue recording engineer
Paul Menichini
Sound: sound designer
Stephen Miller
Sound: dialogue editor
Shannon Mills
Sound: additional sound design
Al Nelson
Sound: additional sound design,sound effects recordist
Ann Scibelli
Sound: sound designer
Frank Szick
Sound: audio mastering
Jamie Thomason
Casting Director
Chris Avellone
Art Department: lead designer
Chris Borders
dialogue supervisor
Erik Guenther
quality assurance
Jamie Thomason
dialogue director
Richard Band
Music Department: composer: additional music
Rick Jackson
Music Department: music editor