Description: We find our heroes in the midst of a dilemma of intergalactic proportions when Dr. Nefarious’ latest evil plan goes awry leaving Ratchet, Clank, Qwark and Nefarious himself caught in the snare of a powerful and mysterious machine. Begrudgingly, the Galaxy’s biggest do-gooders and its most sinister criminal must work together to discover a means of escape in this action-packed installment of the Ratchet & Clank series.


  • PlayStation 3
Initial Release Date: Oct 18, 2011
  • Insomniac Games
Publisher: SCEA


Chad Dezern
Written By: story
T.J. Fixman
Written By
James Arnold Taylor
Cast: Ratchet
David Kaye
Cast: Clank
Jim Ward
Cast: Captain Qwark,Commander Spog
Michael Bell
Cast: Lawrence
Armin Shimerman
Cast: Dr. Nefarious
Lloyd Sherr
Cast: Kip Darling
Vanessa Marshall
Cast: Pepper Fairbanks
Cindy Robinson
Cast: The Steward,Janice
Cristina Pucelli
Cast: Susie Skeebow
Daniel Hagen
Cast: Cronk
Paul Eiding
Cast: Zephyr
David Boat
Cast: Vorn Garblak,Tharpod 1
Richard Steven Horvitz
Cast: Nevo Binklemeyer
Jess Harnell
Cast: Tharpod Elder,The Plumber
Robin Atkin Downes
Cast: Dr. Frumpus Croid
Steve Blum
Cast: Mr. Dinkles
Marc Graue
Cast: Mr. Zurkon
Steve Boeddeker
Sound: sound designer: Skywalker Sound
Roy Braverman
Sound: dialogue editor,foley editor,foley mixer,foley mixer: Advantage Audio,music editor,sound effects editor
Matt Brown
Sound: cinematic sound editor: Sabre Media Studios,sound effects editor
Mark Camperell
Sound: localization mixer
David Chrastka
Sound: sound designer: Skywalker Sound
Emma Emrich
Sound: audio production coordinator,dialogue editor
Daniel P. Francis
Sound: dialogue editor
Eric Freeman
Sound: English Re-Recording Cinematic Mixer: Sabre Media Studios
Daniel Khim
Sound: audio production coordinator, Technicolor Game Sound,dialogue editor
Marc Mailand
Sound: sound designer
Eric Marks
Sound: dialogue editor
James C. McMenamy
Sound: supervising sound editor
Garrett Montgomery
Sound: dialogue editor
Tony Orozco
Sound: cinematic sound editor: Sabre Media Studios
Sean Rowe
Sound: foley artist: Advantage Audio
Daisuke Sawa
Sound: cinematic sound editor: Sabre Media Studios
Michael Schapiro
Sound: sound designer: additional in-game sound design
Thomas Syslo
Sound: cinematic sound editor: Sabre Media Studios
Caron Weidner
Sound: supervising sound designer: additional in-game sound design
Brian S.M. Wroth
Sound: dialogue editor
Adam Coggin
Visual Effects: lighter
Matt Ciaglia
Art Department: graphic designer
Jorge Garcia
Animation: animator
David Hancock
Animation: lead animator
Kevin Mullin
Animation: cinematics technical artist: SCEA
Jeff Williams
Animation: animator
Jeffrey McLaurin
trc quality assurance tester