Cast & Crew

Directed By


Jennifer Esposito
Detective Clarkson
Claire Byrne
Coast Guard Amber Jacoby
Natalie Jean
Pale Lady
Griffin Hood
Coast Guard Eric Pauls
Kathryn Kelly
Girl on Charter Boat
Teance Blackburn
Mrs. Parrish
Nicole Ciccarelli
Ghost of Mrs. Parish
Kenneth Herrington
Vernon Parrish
John Leaptrott
Captain Eagan
Caiden Vaughn
Son on Charter Boat

Produced By

Jeff Betancourt
co-executive producer



David Barber
re-recording mixer / supervising sound editor
Julian Cabrera
boom operator: re-shoots
Joe Cappelletti
group adr director
Gonzalo Espinoza
foley artist
George Haddad
sound effects editor
David Kitchens
foley / sound supervisor
Michael Kreple
adr editor
Brett Murray
sound mixer
Michael David Smith
utility sound: re-shoots
Roland N. Thai
sound effects editor
Karol Urban
dialogue editor
Steve Urban
sound effects editor
Patrick Wylie
boom operator
Ben Zarai
sound effects editor

Production Design

Art Direction


Chelsea Barber
key hair stylist
Kevin Carter
contact lens painter
Robert Hall
special makeup department head: PostHuman FX
Lauren Holmquist
key hair stylist
Tiffanie Hudson
key makeup artist
Courtney Jarrell
key makeup artist
Lauren Kelley
key hair stylist
Suzy Laney
makeup artist
Chris Pezzano
special makeup effects artist: PostHuman FX
Toby Sells
special makeup effects designer: Toby Sells Creature Makeup FX Shop
Heather Simpson
special makeup effects artist: PostHuman FX
Carrie Sims
special makeup effects artist
Donna Spahn
hair department head
Lauren Thomas
makeup department head

Special Effects

Tommy Armstrong
special effects technician
James Carter
special effects coordinator
Aaron John Failing
special effects technician
Ken Gorrell
special effects supervisor
Kurt Harris
special effects technician
Bruce E. Merlin
special effects technician

Visual Effects

Tim Barter
senior compositor: Peerless
Mark Bradley
cg artist
Yusuf Hasan
roto/paint artist
Drew Jones
visual effects executive producer: Peerless
Joshua Lake
assistant vfx editor: for Peerless
Martin Lake
visual effects producer: Peerless
Andrey Polezhayev
digital compositor: Peerless
Mausum Rathod
visual effects assistant: Peerless
Paul Round
visual effects supervisor: peerless
Phil Smith
digital compositor
Dennis Thorlaksen
visual effects supervisor
Angus Wilson
digital compositor

Assistant Director

Sean Beck
Key Set Production Assistant
Pablo Gambetta
second second assistant director
Greg Hale
first assistant director
Michael G. Jefferson
additional photography
Ben LeDoux
second assistant director
Marty Eli Schwartz
first assistant director
Andrew Shepherd
first assistant director: second unit

Production Management

Jason Habelow
production supervisor
Damien Lubiak
unit production manager

Art Department

Matt Ediger
assistant property master
Kevin Martiniere
construction coordinator
John Pundt
graphic designer
Jackson Rambo
art department coordinator
Jason Saucier
on-set dresser
Mike Scherschel
property master
Caitlin Wells
assistant property master
Neil D'Monte


Ted Barba
stunt double: gary oldman
Paul Burke
stunt double: Gary Oldman
Stephen Conroy
stunt double: Manuel Garcia-Rulfo
Lex D. Geddings
stunt coordinator
Heather Hayes
stunt double: Emily Mortimer
Brooklyn Proctor
stunt double
Jordan Salmon
water double: Chloe Perrin
Melvin Shepard
water safety
Aden Stay
stunt coordinator
Savanna Grace Yawn
stunt double: Mary


Philip Beckner
digital intermediate colorist
Dennis Thorlaksen
assistant editor
Nicholas Zimmerman
digital intermediate producer


Ruy Ancona
payroll accountant
Sean Beck
key set production assistant
Jennifer Bender
second assistant accountant
Julian Benson
production assistant
Nicole Ciccarelli
production assistant / stand in: Emily Mortimer
David Clifton
digital compositor
Noreen Coyne
first assistant accountant
Greg Duncan
adr loop group
Gregoire Gensollen
COO For Tucker Tooley Entertainment
Jillian Hendrix
basecamp production assistant
Christopher Kulikowski
post-production supervisor
Tanya Lim
assistant to michael goi
Braxton McMurphy
catering: re-shoots / craft services: re-shoots
Christian Parent
assistant: Mr. Tooley
Alan Pietruszewski
adr and loop group
Rosalind Read
senior vice president: business and legal affairs, eOne
Georgia Robles
assistant production coordinator
John Rottger
marine coordinator
James Smotherman
security captain
Megan Soliah
product placement coordinator
Adam M. Stone
product placement coordinator
Cat Stone
product placement coordinator
MarciAnn White
production secretary

Music Department

James Burkholder
additional music / assistant to composer

Casting Department

Bret Howe
casting associate

Costume Department

Stephanie Durkac
costume supervisor

Camera Department

Julian Benson
second assistant camera
Doug Bounds
Tom Boyd
underwater camera operator
Bryan DeLorenzo
first assistant camera: "a" camera
Melanie Gates
film loader
Cody Gautreau
second assistant camera: "a" camera
Michael D. Kennedy
camera operator: aerial footage
David Leite
key grip
Joshua Lilly
additional electric
Andy Luce
b dolly grip
John Magallon
chief lighting technician
Ronald 'Ronnie' Martin
lighting technician
Chad Naremore
best boy grip
Peter Nuon
additional camera operator
Nick Ramey
camera operator: aerial footage
Rob Church Rosales
lighting technician
Wells A. Smith
a dolly grip
Jacob Snider
Remi Tournois
b camera/steadicam operator
Mark Vargo
camera operator
Daniel Waghorne
drone pilot
Joe Waistell
first assistant camera
Alex Waters
second assistant camera: "b" camera
Jared Wilcox
best boy electric

Location Management

Cody Gilkeson
assistant location manager
Brandon Goertz
location manager

Script Department

Jeff Etheridge
script supervisor
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo