Description: After a miscarriage and nearly breaking up, Ben and Vivien Harmon (Dylan McDermott and Connie Britton) move from Boston to Los Angeles with their daughter to start a new life in a house with an eerie past.


Production Company:
  • FX Network
  • Brad Falchuk Teley-Vision
  • Ryan Murphy Productions
  • 20th Century Fox Television
Initial Release Date: Oct 5, 2011
Number of seasons: 13 Seasons
Rating: TV-MA
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo