Description: A spin-off of Inspector Morse, Detective Inspector Robbie Lewis (Kevin Whately), returns to Oxford with a new partner in Detective Sergeant James Hathaway (Laurence Fox) after his wife's death and working in the Virgin Islands for five years.


Production Company:
  • Granada Media
  • Granada Television
  • ITV Productions
  • ITV Studios
  • WGBH
Initial Release Date: Jan 29, 2006
Number of seasons: 9 Seasons
Rating: TV-PG
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo