Description: James Reece (Chris Pratt) returns home under investigation after 12 in his Navy SEALs platoon are killed in an ambush in this series based on Jack Carr's novel of the same name.


Production Company:
  • Amazon Studios
  • Civic Center Media
  • Hill District Media
  • Indivisible Productions
  • MRC Television
  • Media Rights Capital (MRC)
Initial Release Date: Jun 30, 2022
Number of seasons: 2 Seasons
Rating: TV-MA
Movie title data, credits, and poster art provided by
IMDb logo