Description: A New World Created By Hidetaka Miyazaki And George R. R. Martin ELDEN RING, developed by FromSoftware, Inc. and BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc., is a fantasy action-RPG adventure set within a world created by Hidetaka Miyazaki creator of the influential DARK SOULS video game series; and George R.R. Martin author of The New York Times best-selling fantasy series, A Song of Ice and Fire. Danger and discovery lurk around every corner in FromSoftware's largest game to-date. Hidetaka Miyazaki, President and Game Director of FromSoftware Inc. Known for directing critically-acclaimed games in beloved franchises including Armored Core, Dark Souls, and Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice. George R.R. Martin is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of many novels, including the acclaimed series A Song of Ice and Fire - A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast For Crows, and A Dance with Dragons. As a writer-producer, he has worked on The Twilight Zone, Beauty and the Beast, and various feature films and pilots that were never made.


  • PC
  • Xbox One
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox Series X
  • PlayStation 5
Initial Release Date: Feb 25, 2022
  • From Software
Publisher: Bandai Namco Games


Yui Tanimura
Directed By: co-director
Hidetaka Miyazaki
Written By: world created by
George R.R. Martin
Written By: world created by
Martha Mackintosh
Cast: Melina
Anthony Howell
Cast: Margit,Morgott,Grafted Scion
Con O'Neill
Cast: Mohg
Ramon Tikaram
Cast: Godrick,Pumpkin Head Berserkers
Pip Torrens
Cast: Radahn,Varré
Simon Gregor
Cast: Rykard,Miners
Mali Harries
Cast: Rennala,Female Protagonist 3,Dominula Dancers
Ava Otten
Cast: Juvenile Scholar 1 (Rennala's Children 1)
Nerys Amber Stocks
Cast: Juvenile Scholar 2 (Rennala's Children 2)
Oliver Berry
Cast: Juvenile Scholar 3 (Rennala's Children 3)
Shaun Dooley
Cast: Fire Giant,Yura,Shabriri,Kaiden Sellswords
Jonathan Keeble
Cast: Gurranq,Maliketh
Edward Rowe
Cast: Godfrey,Hoarah Loux,Trolls
Joe McGann
Cast: Sir Gideon Ofnir,Nomadic Merchant 5 (Red-Eyed Merchant Mob E),Imprisoned Merchant,Veteran Generals
Cara Theobold
Cast: Nepheli Loux
Ryan Morris
Cast: Goldmask
Samuel Barnett
Cast: Corbyn
Ben Norris
Cast: Rogier,Young-Voiced Protagonist 1, Type A (Male Protagonist 1),Godskin Apostles
Jim Johnson
Cast: Dung Eater
Dean Fagan
Cast: Thug
Souad Faress
Cast: Finger Reader
James Doherty
Cast: Hewg,Adandoned Merchant (Red-Eyed Merchant Mob F)
Helen Monks
Cast: Roderika
Scott Arthur
Cast: Blaidd,Nomadic Merchant 4 (Red-Eyed Merchant Mob D)
Charles Dale
Cast: Seluvis
Gemma Whelan
Cast: Tanith
Ellie Heydon
Cast: Rya,Zorayas
Fergus O'Donnell
Cast: Bernahl
Peter Caulfield
Cast: Diallos
William Vanderpuye
Cast: Patches
Allegra Marland
Cast: Millicent
Stephen Boxer
Cast: Gowry
Jennifer English
Cast: Latenna
Martyn Ellis
Cast: Albus,Red-Eyed Merchant Mob G
Clare Corbett
Cast: Irina,Hyetta,Aureliette,Young-Voiced Protagonist 2, Type B (Female Protagonist 2)
Kezia Burrows
Cast: Sellen,Mature-Voiced Protagonist 1, Type B (Female Protagonist 3)
Matthew Morgan
Cast: Thops,Jeriath,Nomadic Merchant 3 (Red-Eyed Merchant Mob C),Veteran Generals
Shane Attwooll
Cast: Jerren
Kevin Howarth
Cast: Alexander,Ancient Albinaurics,Wormface 1
William Gaminara
Cast: Kenneth Haight
Ben Fox
Cast: Gostoc,Mature-Voiced Protagonist 2, Type A (Male Protagonist 4),Wandering Nobles
Calvin Dean
Cast: Boc,Nomadic Merchant 2 (Red-Eyed Merchant Mob B)
Grahame Fox
Cast: Volcano Manor Apparition,Nomadic Merchant 1 (Red-Eyed Merchant Mob A)
Mathew Marsh
Cast: Miriel,Isolated Merchant
Matthew Marsh
Cast: Miriel,Isolated Merchant
Nabil Elouahabi
Cast: Kalé
Mia Soteriou
Cast: Old Woman,Wet Nurse,Signpost Crone
Jimmy Livingstone
Cast: Narrator,Ancient Albinaurics
Jack Myers
Cast: Young-Voiced Protagonist 2, Type A (Male Protagonist 2)
Andres Williams
Cast: Mature-Voiced Protagonist 1,Type A (Male Protagonist 3),Priest
Wayne Forester
Cast: Aged-Voiced Protagonist 1, Type A (Male Protagonist 5),Godskin Nobles
Gary Martin
Cast: Aged-Voiced Protagonist 2, Type A (Male Protagonist 6)
Naomi McDonald
Cast: Young-Voiced Protagonist 1, Type B (Female Protagonist 1),Miquella
Lorraine Bruce
Cast: Mature-Voiced Protagonist 2, Type B (Female Protagonist 4)
Alison Dowling
Cast: Aged-Voiced Protagonist 1, Type B (Female Protagonist 5)
Rachel Atkins
Cast: Aged-Voiced Protagonist 2, Type B (Female Protagonist 6)
Laurie Brett
Cast: Trolls,Wormface 2
Nia Roberts
Cast: Dominula Dancers
Hannah McCarthy
Cast: Ancestral Follower Shamans
Tamsin Topolski
Cast: Malenia (Demo)
Miranda Raison
Cast: Fia (Demo)
Michael Socha
Cast: Dung Eater (Demo)
Anjli Mohindra
Cast: Millicent (Demo)
Adrian Rawlins
Cast: Iji (Demo),Goeto (Demo)
Tim Cartwright
Cast: Narrator (Demo)
Alexandra Roach
Cast: Asimi (Demo)
Des McAleer
Cast: Demo
Alex Martin
Cast: Margit (Demo)
Ananda Jacobs
Cast: Melina
Matthew Terry
Cast: Fia
Koji Fujiwara
Produced By: executive producer
Yuzo Kojima
Produced By: producer
Daisuke Masui
Produced By: general producer
Yasuo Miyakawa
Produced By: executive producer
Takeshi Miyazoe
Produced By: general producer
Eiichi Nakajima
Produced By: executive producer
Atsuo Yoshimura
Produced By: chief producer
Adam Chapman
Sound: Casting/Voice Recording
Alyx Jones
Sound: English Voice Recording Post-Production
James Kirk
Sound: English Voice Recording Post-Production
Sergio Massabò
Sound: voice recording producer
Hannah McCarthy
Sound: Casting
Max Muller
Sound: voice recording senior engineer
Leyton Rooney
Sound: voice recording post-production
Charlie Thomas
Sound: Voice Recording Engineer
Andrew West
Sound: recording engineer
Jon Youseman
Sound: voice recording assistant producer
Hannah McCarthy
Casting Director
Adrián Bajusz
Art Direction
Attila Sipos
Visual Effects: effect artist: Digic Pictures
Takaaki Yamagishi
Visual Effects: cinematic director
Ryo Fujimaki
Art Department: character art director
Takashi Konno
Art Department: lead character artist
Yuki Nakamura
Art Department: lead character artist
Hidenori Sato
Art Department: environment art director
Nozomi Shiba
Art Department: lead environment artist
Yuka Shinada
Art Department: environment artist
Hisao Yamada
Art Department: environment artist
Laurent Helmlinger
Animation: animation supervisor
Hideto Nonokawa
Animation: animation director
Keita Suyama
Animation: lead animator: Motion Design
Vince Gerardis
special thanks
George R.R. Martin
special thanks
The Budapest Film Orchestra
Music Department: music performed by
Péter Illényi
Music Department: conducted by
Gergely Kuklis
Music Department: concert master
Miklos Malek
Music Department: conductor
Satoshi Mark Noguchi
Music Department: score mixer
David Pinter
Music Department: concert master
Kentaro Sato
Music Department: music supervisor,orchestrator
Koji Suga
Music Department: music recording coordinator
Masako Suga
Music Department: music recording coordinator
Tomomichi Takeoka
Music Department: assistant lyrics
Paul Taylor
Music Department: music preparation,orchestrator
Zac Zinger
Music Department: music supervisor,orchestrator
Ole Wiedekamm
Music Department: composer: Gameplay Reveal