Description: This show is about U.S. Marshal Raylan Givens, a modern day 19th century-style lawman, who enforces his brand of justice to put a target on his back with criminals and puts him at odds with his bosses in the Marshal service. As a result, he gets reassigned to the U.S. District covering the town where he grew up.


Production Company:
  • FX Productions
  • Timberman-Beverly Productions
  • Nemo Films
  • Rooney McP Productions
  • Sony Pictures Television
Initial Release Date: Mar 16, 2010
Number of seasons: 6 Seasons
Rating: TV-MA
Movie title data, credits, and poster art provided by
IMDb logo