Description: Based on a comic book series of the same name by Robert Kirkman, a small group of survivors, led by officer Rick Grimes (Andrew Lincoln), must fight a world full of zombies.


Production Company:
  • American Movie Classics (AMC)
  • Circle of Confusion
  • Valhalla Motion Pictures
  • Darkwoods Productions
  • AMC Studios
  • Idiot Box Productions
Initial Release Date: Oct 31, 2010
Number of seasons: 11 Seasons
Rating: TV-MA