• Record Label: Big Dada
  • Release Date: Oct 25, 2011
4everevolution Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 19 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: British rapper Rodney Smith's latest studio album features guest appearances by Toddla T, DJ MK, Daddy Kope, Ricky Ranking, and Rokhsan.
Record Label: Big Dada
Genre(s): Rap
Name: Roots Manuva
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 First Growth 11 Get the Get
02 Here We Go Again 12 Crow Bars
03 Skid Valley 13 The In the Throes of It
04 Who Goes There? 14 Noddy
05 Watch Me Dance 15 Much Too Plush
06 Revelation 16 The Path
07 Wha' Mek 17 Banana Skank
08 Takes Time To 18 Snakebite
09 Beyond This World 19 Bust It
10 Go Champ