A Thousand Heys

  • Record Label: Fat Cat
  • Release Date: Apr 12, 2011
A Thousand Heys Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 15 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Often compared to Pavement and the Buzzcocks, the London-based quartet release its first full-length debut of lo-fi rock.
Record Label: Fat Cat
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, Lo-Fi, Post-Punk
Credit: Producer Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Go Betweens 08 Boxing Clever
02 Surf & Turf/Maths Tag 09 Vampire Jive
03 Most Days 10 Eva
04 Bowie Knives 11 No Way
05 Summer Hits or J+J Don’t Like 12 Death House
06 Wait Anyway 13 ‘Til I’m Dead
07 Cenetaph