Acts Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The debut release for the rock band comprised of Pearl Jam bassist Jeff Ament, singer-songwriter Joseph Arthur, and drummer Richard Stuverud.
Record Label: Monkeywrench
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Hard Rock
Credit: Group Member Group Member Primary Artist Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Modern Times 07 Look Out!
02 Darkness 08 New Tracks
03 The Disappearing Ones 09 Throw You to the Pack
04 What You Can't Control 10 Williamsburg
05 Hollow Girl 11 Letting Go of Will
06 Walking Through New York 12 Cherries in the Snow