• Record Label: Domino
  • Release Date: Apr 9, 2013
{Awayland} Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 27 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 17 Ratings

Summary: The second full-length release from the Irishman Conor J. O'Brien was self-produced and includes his touring band: James Byrne, Cormac Curran, Tommy McLaughlin, and Danny Snow.
Record Label: Domino
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Singer/Songwriter, Indie Folk
Name Credit
Villagers Primary Artist