• Record Label: I/AM/ME
  • Release Date: Jul 2, 2013
Comfort Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 8 Ratings

Summary: The debut full-length release for the British DJ and producer includes guest appearances from such artists as Hercules And Love Affair’s Kim Ann Foxman, Miss Kittin, Karin Park, Alpines’ Catherine Pockson, Nadine Shah, and Tricky.
Record Label: I/AM/ME
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Club/Dance
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Comfort 07 Everything
02 Easier to Hide 08 Fall From Grace
03 Burning Bright 09 Wait for You
04 Dreamer 10 When I'm in Love
05 Blame 11 Take a Ride
06 Stranger 12 Come Home