Croweology Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 11 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: Released in conjunction with the band's 2010 farewell tour, this double-disc acoustic album features new recordings of the Black Crowes' classic hits, as well as revised versions of rarities and deep cuts.
Record Label: Silver Arrow Records
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Blues-Rock, American Trad Rock, Hard Rock, Rock & Roll
Credit: Producer Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Jealous Again 01 She Talks To Angels
02 Share the Ride 02 Morning Song
03 Remedy 03 Downtown Money Waster
04 Non-Fiction 04 Good Friday
05 Hotel Illness 05 Thorn In My Pride
06 Soul Singing 06 Welcome To the Good Times
07 Ballad In Urgency 07 Girl From a Pawnshop
08 Wiser Time 08 Sister Luck
09 Cold Boy Smile 09 She
10 Under a Mountain 10 Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye