• Record Label: Victory
  • Release Date: Mar 29, 2011
Disguises Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The Seattle punk band's fifth studio album sees the quartet add a more metal edge to its sound.
Record Label: Victory
Genre(s): Emo, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Post-Hardcore, Punk/New Wave, Hardcore Punk, Punk Revival, Goth Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Group Member Producer Group Member Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 The Devil's Eyes 07 Hysteria
02 Horror Queen 08 Perfect Muse
03 Malevolent Conversion 09 ReEvolver
04 A Portrait of the Artist 10 Walk Among the Dead
05 Shine 11 Radio
06 The Essence