• Record Label: Merge
  • Release Date: Jan 29, 2013
Eight Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The eighth release for the Los Angeles indie rock band led by Jim Putnam released only on Vinyl and digitally features new band members: Stevie Treichel, Be Hussey, Dan Iead, Brian Cleary, and Ethan Walter.
Record Label: Merge
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, Slowcore
Name Credit
Radar Bros. Primary Artist
Jim Putnam Producer
Be Hussey Producer