• Record Label: Virgin
  • Release Date: Nov 2, 2004
eMOTIVe Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 12 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 94 Ratings

Summary: Tool frontman Maynard James Keenan tackles a variety of covers on this latest from his side project, A Perfect Circle, including versions of songs by Depeche Mode ("People Are People"), Devo ("Freedom Of Choice") and Marvin Gaye ("What's Going On"). Also included are two originals.
Record Label: Virgin
Genre(s): Rock, Alternative
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Annihilation 07 Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
02 People are People 08 Freedom of Choice
03 Imagine 09 Let's Have A War
04 (what's So Funny 'bout) Peace Love And Understanding 10 Counting Bodies Like Sheep to the Rhythm of the War Drums
05 What's Going On 11 When The Levee Breaks
06 Passive 12 Fiddle and the Drum