Evans the Death Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 10 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The debut album for the British indie pop band that includes guitarist Dan Moss and singer Katherine Whitaker was produced by Rory Atwell.
Record Label: Slumberland
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Bo Diddley 07 Threads
02 Catch Your Cold 08 A Small Child Punched Me in the Face
03 Sleeping Song/So Long 09 I'm So Unclean
04 Letter of Complaint 10 What's in Your Pocket?
05 Telling Lies 11 Wet Blanket
06 Morning Voice 12 You're Joking