Four (Acts of Love)

  • Record Label: Mute
  • Release Date: Jun 11, 2013
Four (Acts of Love) Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 14 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: Romantic love is the theme behind the sixth solo release for the former Bad Seed member that includes collaborations with PJ Harvey and covers of songs by Van Morrison, Roy Orbison, and The Saints.
Buy On
Record Label: Mute
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Name Credit
Mick Harvey Primary Artist