• Record Label: Capitol
  • Release Date: Apr 7, 2009
Guilt Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 7 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The New York rapper's second album features guest appearances by former Destiny's Child member LeToya Luckett, Ky-Mani Marley, Tech N9ne, J. Holiday, and Nice & Smooth.
Record Label: Capitol
Genre(s): Rap
Name: Mims
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Makin' Money 08 Love Rollercoaster
02 Rock 'N Rollin' 09 Chasing Sunshine
03 Move If You Wanna 10 Be My Hustla
04 I Do 11 On & On
05 Guilt 12 One Day
06 Skit 13 One Last Kiss
07 Heal Me (Outro) 14 In My Life (Why Oh Why)