• Record Label: DFA
  • Release Date: Apr 26, 2011
Holy Ghost! Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 20 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 16 Ratings

Summary: The New York-based electro pop group made up of two friends, Alex Frankel and Nick Millhiser, release their debut album of dancefloor, disco jams.
Record Label: DFA
Genre(s): Electronic, Club/Dance
Name: Holy Ghost!
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Do It, Again 06 Hold On
02 Wait & See 07 It's Not Over
03 Hold My Breath 08 Slow Motion
04 Say My Name 09 Static On the Wire
05 Jam for Jerry 10 Some Children