• Record Label: CTD
  • Release Date: Feb 12, 2013
Homosapien Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: This is the fourth release from the London-based Australian indie trio (previously known as Pivot).
Record Label: CTD
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Credit: Group Member Producer Primary Artist Group Member Producer Group Member Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Shiver 07 Vertigo
02 Evolution 08 Nightfall
03 Electric 09 New Morning
04 Cold Romance 10 Casual Success
05 Love & Defeat 11 Ziggurat
06 Homosapien