How You Sell Soul to a Soulless People Who Sold Their Soul? Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 13 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 13 Ratings

Summary: The New York rap group's latest album.
Record Label: Slam Jamz
Genre(s): Rap
Name: Public Enemy
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Bridge of Pain 11 Flavor Man
02 See Something, Say Something 12 How You Sell Soul to a Souless People Who Sold Their Soul?
03 Radiation of a Radiotvmovie Nation 13 Escapism
04 Sex, Drugs & Violence 14 The Enemy Battle Hymn of the Public
05 Col-Leepin 15 Black Is Back
06 How You Sell Soul (Time Is God Refrain) 16 Eve of Destruction
07 Amerikan Gangster 17 Can You Hear Me Now
08 Frankenstar 18 Long and Whining Road
09 Head Wide Shut 19 Between Hard and a Rock Place
10 Harder Than You Think