Join Us

  • Record Label: Rounder
  • Release Date: Jul 19, 2011
Join Us Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 15 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 12 Ratings

Summary: After releasing three children's albums in five years, the alt-rock band from Brooklyn releases its 15th full-length album.
Record Label: Rounder
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Can't Keep Johnny Down 10 Protagonist
02 You Probably Get That a Lot 11 Judy Is Your Viet Nam
03 Old Pine Box 12 Never Knew Love
04 Canajoharie 13 The Lady and the Tiger
05 Cloisonné 14 Spoiler Alert
06 Let Your Hair Hang Down 15 Dog Walker
07 Celebration 16 2082
08 In Fact 17 Three Might Be Duende
09 When Will You Die 18 You Don't Like Me