Lazers Never Die

Lazers Never Die Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 7 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 4 Ratings

Summary: Diplo and Switch return as Major Lazer with a six-track EP which includes a remix by Thom Yorke (Radiohead) of one track from their 2009 release Guns Don't Kill People...Lazers Do.
Buy On
Record Label: Interscope
Genre(s): Electronic, Reggae, Dancehall, Club/Dance, Ragga
Name Credit
Diplo Producer
Major Lazer Primary Artist