• Record Label: Merge
  • Release Date: Apr 26, 2011
Left by Soft Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The latest album for the artist, who formed the 1980's New Zealand indie rock band The Clean with his brother, was produced by Thomas Bell.
Record Label: Merge
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, Indie Pop, New Zealand Rock
Credit: Group Member Primary Artist Group Member Producer Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Left by Soft 07 Theme
02 Way Down Here 08 Diamond Mine
03 A Break in the Weather 09 I'll Walk Back Up That Hill
04 Steel Arrow 10 Could Be on My Way
05 Pop Song 11 Purple Balloon
06 Autumn Sun