Melt Yourself Down Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 16 Ratings

Summary: The debut release for the avant-garde jazz group that includes Kushal Gaya, Ruth Goller, Shabaka Hutchings, Satin Singh, Tom Skinner, and Pete Wareham was produced by Leafcutter John.
Record Label: The Leaf Label
Genre(s): Electronic, Jazz
Name Credit
Melt Yourself Down Primary Artist
Pete Wareham Group Member
Kushal Gaya Group Member
Shabaka Hutchings Group Member
Tom Skinner Group Member
Ruth Goller Group Member
Satin Singh Group Member
Leafcutter John Group Member
Leafcutter John Producer