MHz Legacy


Universal acclaim - based on 4 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 4
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 4
  3. Negative: 0 out of 4
Buy On
  1. Nov 28, 2012
    Ohio native sons MHz (Copywrite, the late Camu Tao, Tage Future, Jakki Da Motamouth and producer RJD2) have finally released their long-overdue debut album, MHz Legacy, and it doesn't disappoint.
  2. Nov 28, 2012
    For now, MHz Legacy fits the group's journey quite well with strong highlights and a few struggles along the way.
  3. Nov 28, 2012
    It's got guest collabs that make sense without being overbearing, a few genre defying styles that go from almost dancey to instrospection and back but it never loses track.
  4. Nov 28, 2012
    Like a fine wine and all that jazz, they have grown into a formidable group, and MHz Legacy proves that.

There are no user reviews yet.