Modern Vampires of the City

  • Record Label: XL
  • Release Date: May 14, 2013
Modern Vampires of the City Image

Universal acclaim - based on 51 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 349 Ratings

Summary: Co-produced by Ariel Rechtshaid and band member Rostam Batmanglij, the third full-length release from the indie rock quartet was inspired by New York City.
Record Label: XL
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Obvious Bicycle 07 Everlasting Arms
02 Unbelievers 08 Finger Back
03 Step 09 Worship You
04 Diane Young 10 Ya Hey
05 Don't Lie 11 Hudson
06 Hannah Hunt 12 Young Lion