• Record Label: 4AD
  • Release Date: May 7, 2013
Monomania Image

Universal acclaim - based on 41 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 52 Ratings

Summary: Produced by Nicolas Vernhes, the sixth release for the Atlanta indie rock band led by Bradford Cox includes two new band members: bassist Josh McKay (taking over from Joshua Fauver) and guitarist Frankie Broyles.
Record Label: 4AD
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Rock, Dream Pop, Post-Rock, Experimental Rock
Name: Deerhunter
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Neon Junkyard 07 T.H.M.
02 Leather Jacket II 08 Sleepwalking
03 The Missing 09 Back to the Middle
04 Pensacola 10 Monomania
05 Dream Captain 11 Nitebike
06 Blue Agent 12 Punk (La Vie Antérieure)