Generally favorable reviews - based on 7 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 7
  2. Negative: 1 out of 7

There are no positive critic reviews yet.

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. Mar 4, 2014
    This review contains spoilers, click full review link to view. Good retake on these awesome classic songs but a pity that they missed a big bit out of the end of the first track Mr Blue Sky. It was nice how they brought back the album Out of the blue and the electric light orchestra original album back in 2012 for the 40 anniversary Full Review »