Mr. Blue Sky: The Very Best Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 7 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 7 Ratings

Summary: Jeff Lynne re-recorded some of the classic Electric Light Orchestra songs with new technology.
Record Label: Frontiers Records
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Art Rock, Prog-Rock
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Mr. Blue Sky 07 Telephone Line
02 Evil Woman 08 Livin' Thing
03 Strange Magic 09 Do Ya
04 Don't Bring Me Down 10 Can't Get It Out of My Head
05 Turn to Stone 11 10538 Overture [40th Anniversary]
06 Showdown 12 Point of No Return