Nightmare Ending Image

Universal acclaim - based on 13 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The seventh studio release for Matthew Cooper is a double LP with a guest appearance by Ira Kaplan of Yo La Tengo.
Record Label: Temporary Residence
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Electronic, Experimental Ambient
Name: Eluvium
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

1-01 Don't Get Any Closer 1-08 Chime
1-02 Warm 1-09 Rain Gently
1-03 By the Rails 1-10 Impromptu (For the Procession)
1-04 Unknown Variation 1-11 Covered in Writing
1-05 Caroling 1-12 Entendre
1-06 Sleeper 1-13 Strange Arrivals
1-07 Envenom Mettle 1-14 Happiness