• Record Label: Wichita
  • Release Date: Oct 29, 2013
No Blues Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 18 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 23 Ratings

Summary: The fifth full-length studio release for the Welsh indie pop band was produced by John Goodmanson.
Record Label: Wichita
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 For Flotsam 06 As Lucerne/the Low
02 What Death Leaves Behind 07 Avocado, Baby
03 A Portrait of the Trequartista As a Young Man 08 Let It Spill
04 Cemetery Gaits 09 The Time Before the Last Time
05 Glue Me 10 Selling Rope (Swan Dive To Estuary)