Not Music

Not Music Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 25 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 5 Ratings

Summary: The 10th studio album from the British post-rock band sticks to the formula that contributes to its longevity--synth-laden instrumentation and experimental dream-pop over delicate female vocals, containing tracks from previous sessions.
Record Label: Drag City
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, Indie Electronic, Indie Pop, Post-Rock, Experimental Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Everybody's Weird Except Me 08 Delugeoisie
02 Supah Jaianto 09 Laserblast
03 So is Cardboard Clouds 10 Sun Demon
04 Equivalences 11 Aelita
05 Leleklato Sugar 12 Pop Molecules (Molecular Pop 2)
06 Silver Sands [Emperor Machine Mix] 13 Neon Beanbag [Atlas Sound Mix]
07 Two Finger Symphony