• Record Label: Vice
  • Release Date: May 8, 2012
OFF! Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 28 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 5 Ratings

Summary: The debut "full-length" [16 tracks with a run time of about 16 minutes] album from the hardcore punk quartet that includes ex-Black Flag and Circle Jerks singer Keith Morris; Dimitri Coats of Burning Brides; Mario Rubalcaba of Hot Snakes and Rocket from the Crypt; and Steven McDonald of Redd Kross was recorded over three days.
Record Label: Vice
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Hardcore Punk, Punk Revival
Credit: Group Member Producer Group Member Group Member Group Member Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Wiped Out 09 Jet Black Girls
02 I Got News for You 10 King Kong Brigade
03 Elimination 11 Harbor Freeway Blues
04 Cracked 12 Feelings Are Meant to Be Hurt
05 Wrong 13 Vaporized
06 Borrow and Bomb 14 503
07 Toxic Box 15 Zero for Conduct
08 Man from Nowhere 16 I Need One (I Want One)