• Record Label: Unm
  • Release Date: Feb 28, 2012
Once Upon a Time in the West Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The second release for the country-rock project of Jake Smith, who has had songs in such television shows as Sons of Anarchy and Californication.
Record Label: Unm
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Ballad of a Dead Man 08 I Wish It Was True
02 How the West Was Won 09 Hold the Line
03 The Pilot 10 Good Ol' Day to Die
04 One Lone Night 11 Stunt Driver
05 Sleepy Little Town 12 The Witch
06 BB Guns & Dirt Bikes 13 I Am the Light
07 The Bowery