Passive Me Aggressive You

  • Record Label: Republic
  • Release Date: Mar 15, 2011
Passive Me Aggressive You Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 15 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 38 Ratings

Summary: The New Zealand indie electronic band's debut album opened at number one on the New Zealand album chart.
Record Label: Republic
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Electronic
Credit: Primary Artist Group Member Producer Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 All of This 08 No Way
02 Punching in a Dream 09 Spank
03 Frayed 10 Jilted Lovers
04 The Source 11 A Wolf in Geek's Clothing
05 The Sun 12 The Ends
06 Eyes 13 Girls Like You
07 Young Blood