• Record Label: Mercury
  • Release Date: Apr 17, 2012
Picture Show Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 7 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 11 Ratings

Summary: The second studio album for the rock band from Utah was produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen.
Record Label: Mercury
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Moving in the Dark 07 Trust
02 Teenage Sounds 08 Close to You
03 Everybody Talks 09 Hooray for Hollywood
04 Mad Love 10 Still Young
05 Weekend 11 I Am the D.J.
06 Lessons in Love (All Day, All Night)